Student Services and Administration

At ACAP we understand the importance of providing you with support throughout your studies. Our dedicated Student Experience teams at each campus support you throughout your time at ACAP.

Student Engagement are your key point of contact and can assist you with a variety of enquiries including;

  • student cards
  • transport cards
  • re-enrolment
  • textbooks
  • the student portal
  • campus facilities
  • room bookings
  • on-campus events

Hours of Operation

ACAP Adelaide

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: adelaide@acap.edu.au

ACAP Brisbane

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: brisbane@acap.edu.au

ACAP Byron Bay

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: byronbay@acap.edu.au

ACAP Melbourne

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: melbourne@acap.edu.au

ACAP Online

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: online@acap.edu.au

ACAP Perth

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: perth@acap.edu.au

ACAP Sydney

Student Engagement Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5pm

T: 1800 061 199
E: sydney@acap.edu.au

 

 

Please note: opening hours are subject to change during term breaks, please contact Student Engagement to confirm these hours.